Free tutoring for enrolled MODG students in 3rd-8th Grade!

Free+tutoring+for+enrolled+MODG+students+in+3rd-8th+Grade%21

The Pope Leo XIII Chapter of the National Honors Society offers free tutoring for students from 3rd-8th Grade in Grammar, Latin, science, and math!

In MODG’s NHS chapter, students are given the opportunity to complete their group service projects by giving back to the MODG community. Members, all of whom are upperclassmen and have a GPA of 3.85 or higher, offer enrolled students FREE tutoring!

Last academic year, 210 hours of service were completed in the Tutoring Group Service Project.

Tutoring sessions are typically held as follows:

Latin/Math: Fridays at 11 AM ET/8 AM PT
Grammar/Science: Fridays at 11:30 AM ET/8:30 AM PT

Sign up HERE for free tutoring! 

Parents can contact the tutoring leaders with further questions at [email protected]